Mrs. Nehrkorn

Pre-K Teacher

j.nehrkorn@chapelfield.org


smccaffrey.png

Mrs. McCaffrey

Kindergarten Teacher

s.mccaffrey@chapelfield.org


Mrs. Powell

First Grade Teacher

s.powell@chapelfield.org


kfatrosso.png

Mrs. Fattrosso

Second Grade Teacher

k.fattrosso@chapelfield.org


rmcduffie.png

Mrs. McDuffie

Third Grade Teacher

r.mcduffie@chapelfield.org


kbongura.png

Mrs. Bonagura

Fourth Grade Teacher

k.bonagura@chapelfield.org


Mrs. App

Fifth Grade Teacher

o.app@chapelfield.org


mbayro.png

Mrs. Bayron

Art & Foreign Languages Teacher

m.bayron@chapelfield.org


Mrs. Kelly

Elementary School Phys. Ed. Teacher 

a.kelly@chapelfield.org


eparks.png

Mr. Parks

Chairman - Music Department
Music Teacher

e.parks@chapelfield.org