MISS BARTLEY

Middle School English, History, & Bible Teacher

c.bartley@chapelfield.org


Mrs. Dalton

English Teacher
History Teacher

d.dalton@chapelfield.org


jdefont.png

Mrs. DeFont

English Teacher
History Teacher

j.defont@chapelfield.org


mflores.png

Mrs. Flores

Chairman - Foreign Language Department
Spanish Teacher

m.flores@chapelfield.org


Mrs. Grant

High School Math Teacher
Home School Liaison

robinpogo@yahoo.com


1473262325157.jpg.png

DEBBIE LONG

Math Teacher
* Assistant Principal

d.long@chapelfield.org


Mrs. Maier

ESL Teacher

h.maier@chapelfield.org


eparks.png

Mr. Parks

Chairman - Music Department
Band & Orchestra Director
Choral Conductor

e.parks@chapelfield.org


cschweiger.png

Mrs. Schweiger

Chairman - Science Department
AP Biology Teacher
Science Teacher

c.schweiger@chapelfield.org


pshafer.png

Mr. Shafer

Dean of Academics
Chairman - Guidance & Math Departments
AP / College Calculus Teacher

p.shafer@chapelfield.org


kspanjer.png

Mrs. Spanjer

Chairman - English & History Departments
AP English Composition & Literature Teacher

k.spanjer@chapelfield.org


mswitzer.png

Mr. Switzer

School Chaplain
Bible Teacher

m.switzer@chapelfield.org