MISS BARTLEY

Middle School English, History, and Bible Teacher

c.bartley@chapelfield.org


Mrs. Dalton

Social Studies Teacher

d.dalton@chapelfield.org


jdefont.png

Mrs. DeFont

English Teacher
History Teacher

j.defont@chapelfield.org


mflores.png

Mrs. Flores

Spanish/Español Teacher

m.flores@chapelfield.org


Mrs. Grant

High School Math Teacher
Home School Liaison

robinpogo@yahoo.com


Mrs. Maier

ESL Teacher

h.maier@chapelfield.org


eparks.png

Mr. Parks

Chairman - Music Department
Band & Orchestra Director
Choral Conductor

e.parks@chapelfield.org


cschweiger.png

Mrs. Schweiger

Chairman - Science Department
AP Biology Teacher
Science Teacher

c.schweiger@chapelfield.org


pshafer.png

Mr. Shafer

Chairman - Guidance & Math Department
AP/ College Calculus Teacher

p.shafer@chapelfield.org


kspanjer.png

Mrs. Spanjer

Chairman - English & History Department
AP English Composition & Literature Teacher

k.spanjer@chapelfield.org


mswitzer.png

Mr. Switzer

Bible Teacher
School Chaplain

m.switzer@chapelfield.org